Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Mechanical Bull"
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Vynyl on 2001-11-14 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set I 1. Easy As Pie 2. Goin To The Races 3. Father's Arms 4. Rag Mama 5. This Lonesome Heart 6. Waiting On Vasser 7. Hit Parade Of Love 8. Going Across The Sea 9. My Walkin'Shoes Don't Fit Anymore 10. Jesus On The Mainline> Hocklin' The Berries> JOTM 11. New Horizons Set II 1. No Expectations 2. Mental Breakdown 3. Must've Had Your Reasons 4. Wildewood Drive 5. If You're Ever In Oklahoma> After Midnight> Oklahoma 6...
Keywords: YMSB; Back From The Archives
Downloads: 1,137 (1 review)
[etree]The Motet Live at Highline Ballroom on 2012-04-29 - The Motet
"Funk Is Dead" Set 1 1. intro 2. They Love Each Other 3. Playin' In The Band -> 4. Feel Like A Stranger 5. banter - ya diggin' it? 6. Loose Lucy 7. Casey Jones 8. Fire On The Mountain 9. (Turn On Your) Lovelight 10. Terrapin Station: Terrapin Transit / At A Siding / Terrapin Flyer -> 11. Terrapin Station: Refrain -> 12. Shakedown Street 13. setbreak announce Set 2 1. intro 2. Help On The Way -> 3. Slipknot! -> 4...
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; Grateful Dead; Funk; Funk Is Dead; Motet; Garrett Sayers; horns; Highline
Downloads: 853 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Port City Music Hall on 2014-01-28 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
01 The Hen 02 My Baby Does the Boogaloo 03 Everybody Know That 04 Millvale, PA 05 How Fine is That 06 Groove On 07 beer banter 08 Ashley's Roach Clip 09 Because of Her Beauty 10 The Duel 11 banter 12 My Baby 13 Satisfied 14 Steamed water 15 Seven Nation Army 16 crowd Encore: 17 Apres Ski
Downloads: 263 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Gandalf Murphy and the Slambovian Circus of Dreams Live at Bearsville Theater on 2010-11-27 - Gandalf Murphy and the Slambovian Circus of Dreams
01 Intro 02 Grand Slambovians 03 Pushing Up Daisies 04 Summers Day 05 Windmills 06 Song for Woody 07 Very Happy Now 08 Genius 01 Silent Revoluition 02 Picture 03 Everybody Needs a Change 04 A Good Thief Tips His Hat 05 Moondog House 06 Tink 07 Trans-Slambovian Bi-Polar Express 08 Ehe Invisible 09 Angels/Gloria
Downloads: 372 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at House of Blues on 2012-03-02 - moe.
Set 1 01 Plane Crash 02 Smoke > 03 It 04 Paper Dragon 05 Lost Along The Way 06 Capt. America* > 07 Mexico* > 08 Blue Jeans Pizza* Set 2 01 Tubing The River Styx > 02 The Pit > 03 Moth > 04 Queen Of Everything 05 Haze > 06 Jazz Wank > 07 Buster > 08 Wind It Up 09 encore break 10 Al.nouncements 11 Gone > 12 Akimbo
Keywords: bhtoque; boston; house of blues; telefunken; moe
Downloads: 419 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Karl Denson's Tiny Universe Live at Mr. Small's Theater on 2012-02-11 - Karl Denson's Tiny Universe
01. Three Trials >>> 02. Look out 03. A Cheerleader 04. Apres Ski 05. Movin' In the Shadows 06. How Fine Is That 07. Brown Sugar 08. Sway 09. Wild Horses 10. Can't You Hear Me Knockin' 11. You Gotta Move 12. Bitch 13. I Got the Blues 14. Sister Morphine 15. Dead Flowers 16. Moonlight Mile 17. Dance Lesson #2 18. My Baby 19. New Ammo A 'Beats By Bean/Team Pittsburgh' recording!
Keywords: mk41; sonosax sx-m2/ls2; [16-Bit]
Downloads: 2,587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at House of Blues Sunset Strip on 2012-03-16 - Umphreys McGee
Set One 1-Jekyll & Hyde > 2-Domino Theory 3-Resolution > 4-Mulche's Odyssey 5-2x2 6-All In 7-Time > 8- The Floor Set Two 09-The Triple Wide 10-Puppet String 11-Booth Love* 12-1348 > 13-Baba O'Riley 14-Partyin' Peeps, 15-Hajimemashite > 16-1348, 17-Push the Pig > - 18-All In Time - Encore Wizard Burial Ground Notes Mother Hips opened 19-* with Can't You H- Last 9 or so minutes of 2nd set missing and encore missing all together.
Keywords: Telefunken M 260, DATPAT, Mobiltracks
Downloads: 1,627 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Huck Finn Jubilee on 2003-06-15 - Del McCoury Band
Wild and Blue Count Me Out The Hillcrest Drive Body and Soul Just Because Learnin' the Blues Instrumental Nashville Cats I Feel the Blues Moving In Back Up and Push Workin on a Building Black Jack County Jail Gone But Not Forgotten
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 619 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]JC Brooks and The Uptown Sound Live at The Mint on 2012-03-27 - JC Brooks and The Uptown Sound
01 Beat Of Our Own Drum 02 Want More What 03 I Got High 04 I Can See Everything 05 To Love Someone 06 Alright 07 Get It Together 08 Everything Will Be Fine 09 75 Years of Art Sex* 10 Bad News 11 Hold On 12 Stage Banter 13 I Am Trying To Break Your Heart 14 Missing Things 15 Touch Me *with "Pyscho Killer" and "Fever" Jam
Downloads: 742 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Wiltern Theater on 2014-03-14 - Umphreys McGee
1-Bathing Digits > 2- JaJunk > 3-No Diablo 4- Day Nurse > 5-The Linear > 6-Ocean Billy, 7-Bad Friday, 8-Tribute to the Spinal Shaft > 9-Don't You (Forget About Me) 10-Nothing Too Fancy > 11-The Floor > 12-Glory > 13-The Floor, 14-All In Time 15-Resolution > 16-Don't Stop 'til You Get Enough[1] > 17-Nothing Too Fancy 18-Hajimemashite > 19-JaJunk
Downloads: 1,842 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Arlington Theatre on 2001-03-04 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Outside Inside, 100 Year Flood, Latinismo, Walls of Time, Cedar Laurels > Impressions > Jam > Lonesome Road Blues┬╣ Set 2: Black and White, Sing a New Song > Rhum 'n' Zouc, I've Just Seen a Face, Howard, Best Feeling > Jam > Smile Encore: Long Gone
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,855 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Live at Joshua Tree Music Fest on 2012-10-14 - Steve Kimock
Steve Kimock & Friends 10-14-2012 Joshua Tree music Fest, Joshua Tree CA Benefit Concert Neumann Ak40>Lc3ka>Km100 (FOB Center)>V3>MiniMe>PMD661 24/44 1-Crazy Engine 2-Conga Man Chant>Stand up 3-Baby, Baby, 4-Philadephia Mambo 5-54-46, That's My Number 6-Many Rivers to Cross 7-Come Together/The Thrill is Gone * 8-Take Me to the River * With Earl Thomas (vox) and Bob Dowel on trombone
Keywords: kimock; joshua tree; neumann140
Downloads: 221 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at House of Blues on 2009-04-09 - Umphreys McGee
Set I: Nemo (1) > Ringo, Turn & Run > Jimmy Stewart > Turn & Run, Utopian Fir, Rocker Part II > Ringo, Mulche's Odyssey Set II: All in Time (2), Bright Lights> JaJunk, Push the Pig, 2x2 (3) > Cemetery Walk II > 2x2 E: Making Flippy Floppy
Keywords: TELEFUNKEN; ela; m 260; 262
Downloads: 1,993 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at The Mint on 2012-04-07 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
set one 01 Ship 02 Easter 03 Spit 04 Radio cab 05 Lax 06 Wonder wheel set two 07 Suppers ready 08 Apollo 09 LLW > Henry > LLW 10 Pink light 11 Campo Miguel 12 Mile high mile deep 13 Road home encore 14 Happy book 15 What I live for
Downloads: 473 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Mastersounds Live at High Sierra Music Festival on 2010-07-03 - New Mastersounds
Undocumented. Source SP LSD-2-Naiant Littlebox Transformer Pre-Edirol R-4 Stereo Microphone set to dual Figure eight to get Blumlein Setting. 50ft. From Stage slightly off center Recorded by: Pat Myers AKA DATPAT Actual date is 7-3-10.
Keywords: New Master Sounds, High Sierra, HSMF, Pat Myers, DATPAT
Downloads: 1,288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Greyboy Allstars Live at Brooklyn Bowl on 2012-04-20 - Greyboy Allstars
Set 1 1. tuning / intro 2. The Show Has Begun 3. Profundo Grosso 4. banter - how y'all doin? 5. Fried Grease 6. Hot Dog 7. tuning / thanks 8. Serpico 9. banter - new album 10. Breakin' Blood 11. The Weasel 12. Gravee 13. setbreak announce Set 2 1. tuning / banter - Levon Helm condolences 2. The Way You Make Me Feel 3. Hot Pants Breakdown 4. Get A Job 5. Soul Dream 6. Flood In Franklin Park * 7. Inland Emperor 8...
Keywords: Neumann; TLM170; 16 bit; flac16; GBA; Greyboys; Karl Denson; Robert Walter; Brooklyn; Bowl; Bowling; NYC; Michael Jackson
Downloads: 1,684 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Assembly of Dust Live at Wakarusa Music Festival Revival Kum and Go Tent on 2012-06-01 - Assembly of Dust
Set list: Post it if you know it i don't so i won't. Source info: Recorded at Sbd Area Mic's Clamped to Dave's Stand Approximately 9 Ft. High (thanks for the use of the stands at the smaller stages) Neumann SKM 140's- Apogee Mini-Me-Hacker
Keywords: DATPAT, Assembly of Dust ,, KM 140's
Downloads: 1,005 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at High Sierra Music Festival-Main Stage on 2010-07-01 - Railroad Earth
High Sierra Music Festival @ Plumas-Sierra County Fairgrounds (Grandstand StageGrandstand Stage) - Quincy, CA 01-The Forecast 02-Walk Beside Me 03-Long Way To Go 04-Happy Song 05-Old Man and the Land 06-Hard Livin' 07-Goat - > 08-1759 - > 09-Mountain Time 10-Cuckoo's Medley 11-Just So You Know 12-RV 13-I am a Mess 14-E: Railroad Earth Source: MBHO 603/200n-Busman Warm Mod R-4 60Ft. Off Stage DFC Mic's set to ORTF Recorded, Mastered and Posted By Pat Myers AKA DATPAT Accept Encore Courtesy of Tod...
Downloads: 2,368 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at greek theater on 2013-10-04 - Furthur
promised land (let it rock tease) jack-a-roe mama tried > mexicali blues must have been the roses operator cassidy big railroad blues hey pockey way a hard rain's a-gonna fall estimated prophet > dark star > eyes of the world > box of rain > black peter > shakedown st. / donor rap e: quinn the eskimo
Keywords: furthur; mk41; flac24; greek l.a; barfield
Downloads: 1,247 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Club Nokia, LA CA on 2012-02-04 - moe.
01. 01 Skurnk 02. 02 Smoke 03. 03 Captian America 04. 04 It 05. 05 Lost Along The Way 06. 06 St. Augustine 07. 07 Downward Facing Dog 08. 08 Down Boy 09. 01 Puebla 10. 02 Billy Goat 11. 03 Queen Of Everything 12. 04 Letter Home 13. 05 Four 14. 06 Rebubula 15. 07 Time 16. 08 Farmer Ben
Keywords: telefunken; elam260; moe; nokia; sonosax; ad2k+
Downloads: 2,240 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Mother Hips Live at Pappy and Harriots on 2012-03-23 - Mother Hips
Been Lost Once (w SG on sax) Esmeralda (w SG on sax) One Way Out Singing Seems to Ease Me Tehachapi Bloodline Magazine Sunshine Feel This is a Man (w SG on sax) Grizzly Bear (w SG on sax) Young Charles Ives Whiskey on a Southbound Third Floor Story Toughie (Think n Thin) KC Southern Chum (w SG on sax) White Falcon Fuzz (w SG on sax) I Can't Sleep at All (w SG on sax) E: Stoned Up the Road, Song in a Can -> Easy Wind, Rich Little Girl, It's Been Sweet Playing Music
Keywords: Microtech Gefell M930, Datpat
Downloads: 1,140 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at The Pearl Concert Theater on 2014-07-05 - Ratdog
01-U.S. Blues 02-Hey Pocky Way 03-Big Boss Man 04-Loser 05-I Need a Miracle 06-Stella Blue (instrumental) 07-Not Fade Away 08-The Music Never Stopped 09-Dear Prudence 10-Shakedown Street 11-Ramble On Rose 12-Minglewood Blues 13-Ovation Entire Set without Bobby
Downloads: 2,442 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[audio]Warren Haynes with The Boston Pops 6.22.2013 Tanglewood music Center - Lenox, MA - booie (rmgd)
Warren Haynes with The Boston Pops 6.22.2013 Tanglewood music Center in Lenox, MA This was a fun show. Warren Haynes at his best. He was playing Jerry Garcia's guitar (Wolf). I think he played very well. This was recorded on the lawn with a pair of Neumann 82i Microphones into a Tascam HDP2. I think I nailed it dead on. It pretty much sounds breath taking. better than when I was at the show. I think I might want to see the Phila show coming up with Warren...
Keywords: Warren Haynes; The Boston Pops; Neumann; Digital Recording; booie; Tacscam HDP2; Breath Taking
Downloads: 2,728 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at The Greek Theatre on 2012-07-13 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 01 Intro 02 Close Your Eyes 03 MLT 04 White Freightliner Blues 05 Cottonmouth 06 Best Feeling 07 Rhythm of The Road 08 Colliding 09 Ramble On Set 2: 01 Group hoot 02 Texas 03 Betray the Dark^ 04 Bumpin' Reel 05 Sometimes A River 06 Outside Inside > 07 Jessica 08 Way Back Home Encore: 09 Shakin' The Tree* > 10 Colorado Bluebird Sky ^(with Youssoupha Sidibe on kora, Sabar LA dance troupe and percussion) *(with Youssoupha Sidibe on kora)
Keywords: sci; akg483
Downloads: 3,694 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Greek Theatre on 2011-10-06 - Furthur
Set 1: Sugar Magnolia> Cassidy, Colors of the Rain> Here Comes the Sun, Peaceful Valley> Time> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Ripple Set 2: Dear Mr. Fantasy> The Wheel> Uncle John's Band, Mountain Song> I Know You Rider, The Other One> St. Stephen, So Many Roads> Supplication Jam> Uncle John's Band (reprise) Encore: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Audience; TaperSteve
Downloads: 4,671 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Forum on 2009-05-09 - The Dead
* 2nd Set only* I was lucky to get the seat I was in and I barely made it into the show so I have a partial 1st Set so Download this Complete 2nd set. Keep in mind there is some crowd noise in this recording no FOB Recording will be complete with out it, it is just the way it works when taping out of the section. 1st set should be downloaded from another source. Shakedown Street > New Speedway Boogie > Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Drums > Space > Dark Star > Wharf Rat > Dark Star > S...
Keywords: The Dead At the Forum
Downloads: 1,979 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Forum on 2009-05-09 - The Dead
Set 1 Disc 1 01.Intro 02.Viola Lee Blues > 03.Bertha > 04.Viola Lee Blues > 05.Caution > 06.Viola Lee Blues 07.Black Peter 08.Cosmic Charlie Set 2 Disc 2 01.Intro 02.Jam > 03.Shakedown Street > 04.New Speedway Boogie > 05.Scarlet Begonias > 06.Fire on the Mountain Disc 3 01.Drums > 02.Space > 03.Dark Star > 04.Wharf Rat > 05.Dark Star > 06.Satisfaction Encore 07.One More Saturday Night
Keywords: grateful dead,dead
Downloads: 13,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio